Give us a call  today for a consultation, and see what our commitment to quality is all about! 

 

We know what we’re doing, and we’re dedicated to keeping you and your buisness happy. From raw sheet metal to finished product, we're happy to help you in whatever venture you have! 

 

Your satisfaction is our highest priority!

931 South Brookside Centralia IL 62801 US

 

Phone: 1-618-532-9000

     Fax: 1-618-532-9090


Owners - 

Jon Bain : J.bain@nmfabb.com

Steve Laxton : s.laxton@nmfabb.com 

Paul Biver :  p.biver@nmfabb.com


Engineering -

George Fields : g.fields@nmfabb.com

Lee Gross : l.gross@nmfabb.com

 

Management - 

Chris Pratt : c.pratt@nmfabb.com

Mason Bonner : m.bonner@nmfabb.com


Schedule Today

Tel: 618-532-9000

931 south brookside

Centralia IL 62801 us